Q&A about Psoriatic Arthritis

Orrin Troum, M.D.

Orrin M Troum, MD's Profile - Rheumatology Education

Friday, May 29, 2020
4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT | 2 p.m. MT | 1 p.m. PT | Time zone converter

Have questions about psoriatic arthritis symptoms, treatment options and management? Join us for one of our favorite webinars - an interactive Q&A session about psoriatic artthritis with rheumatologist, Dr. Orrin Troum, The Doctors of Saint John's Medical Group Rheumatology at Providence Saint John's Health Center in Santa Monica, CA. Once again, you, the audience, determines the course of this discussion and what areas you want more information about. Can't make this time? Be sure to catch the recording to listen to the answer to your question! 

Register now

Have a schedule conflict? Unable to make it? Register anyway and you will receive the webinar recording link to watch at a time convenient for you. Share this link with a friend or family member who may have an interest in this topic. 

 

Questions?
Contact Bev Bromfield, Outreach Manager, at [email protected] or 800-723-9166, ext. 362.

The views and opinions expressed in the webcasts are those of the speakers. The speakers' views and opinions are not endorsed by the National Psoriasis Foundation or its sponsors.

Sponsors

This webinar is part of Psoriatic Arthritis Action Month activities which is supported by educational grants from:

AbbVie Careers - Jobs

Amgen-Logo-PNG-Transparent | Renal Support Network

 

 

File:Eli Lilly and Company.svg - Wikimedia Commons

Novartis

 

 

Popular Advance Online

Browse additional webcasts by selecting the category tabs below