Q&A about Psoriasis

Jonathan Baron, M.D.

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7 p.m. EDT | 6 p.m. CDT | 5 p.m. MDT | 4 p.m. PDT | Time zone converter

Have questions about psoriasis symptoms, treatment options and management? Join us for this interactive Q&A session with dermatologist, Dr. Jonathan Baron from Southern California Dermatology in Santa Ana, California.  You, the audience, determine the course of this discussion and what areas you want more information about. 

Register now

Have a schedule conflict? Unable to make it? Register anyway and you will receive the webinar recording link to watch at a time convenient for you. Share this link with a friend or family member who may have an interest in this topic. 

 

Questions?
Contact Bev Bromfield, Outreach Manager, at [email protected] or 800-723-9166, ext. 362.

The views and opinions expressed in the webcasts are those of the speakers. The speakers' views and opinions are not endorsed by the National Psoriasis Foundation or its sponsors.

Browse additional webcasts by selecting the category tabs below