The Comparative Efficacy of Traditional Systemic, Biologic, and Combination Therapies in the Treatment of Psoriasis: an Expansion Study


Evolution of Topical Therapy in the Treatment of Psoriasis: A Review

Original Research

The Utility of Laser Thermometry in Grading Plaque Psoriasis


Alice B. Gottlieb, M.D., Ph.D.

Chair and Dermatologist in Chief Harvey B. Ansell Professor of Dermatology Tufts Medical Center and Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, Mass. 

John Y. M. Koo, M.D.

Professor and Vice Chairman of Dermatology University of California-San Francisco Medical Center, San Francisco, Calif. 

Mark Lebwohl, M.D.

Sol and Clara Kest Professor Chairman, Department of Dermatology Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York, N.Y. 

Senior Editors

David R. Bickers, M.D.

Carl Truman Nelson Professor/Chair Dermatology Department, College of Physicians & Surgeons Columbia University Medical Center New York, N.Y.

Andrew Blauvelt, M.D.

Investigator, Oregon Medical Research Center, Portland, Ore.

Erin Boh, M.D., Ph.D.

Chastain Chair Professor and Chair of Dermatology, Tulane University, School of Medicine, New Orleans, La.

Anne M. Bowcock, Ph.D.

Professor of Genetics, Pediatrics and Medicine Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, Mo. 

Gerald D. Weinstein, M.D.

Professor and Emeritus Chair Department of Dermatology University of California Irvine, Irvine, Calif.

Jeffrey P. Callen, M.D.

Professor of Medicine (Dermatology) Chief, Division of Dermatology University of Louisville, Louisville, Ky.

Charles N. Ellis, M.D.

William B. Taylor Professor and Associate Chair, Department of Dermatology University of Michigan Medical School, Ann Arbor, Mich.

Alan B. Fleischer, Jr., M.D.

Professor and Chair Department of Dermatology Wake Forest University School of Medicine, Winston-Salem, N.C. 

Amy Paller, M.D.

Professor and Chair Department of Dermatology Professor of Pediatrics Northwestern University’s Feinberg School of Medicine Chicago, Ill.

Dafna D. Gladman, M.D.

Professor of Medicine, University of Toronto, Senior Scientist, Toronto Western Research Institute Centre for Prognosis Studies in The Rheumatic Diseases University Health Network Toronto Western Hospital, Toronto, Ontario

Joseph L. Jorizzo, M.D.

Professor, Former and Founding Chair
Dept of Dermatology Wake Forest University School of Medicine, Winston-Salem, N.C.

Gerald G. Krueger, M.D.

Professor, Benning Presidential Endowed ChairDepartment of Dermatology University of Utah Medical School, Salt Lake City, Utah 

John E. Wolf Jr., M.A., M.D.

Professor and Chair Department of Dermatology Baylor College of Medicine Houston, Texas

Associate Editors

Lakshi Aldredge, M.S.N., A.N.P.-C

Jerry Bagel, M.D.

Kelly Cordoro, M.D.

Jeffrey Crowley, M.D.

Kristina Callis Duffin, M.D.

Lawrence Eichenfield, M.D.

Steven Feldman, M.D., Ph.D.

April Armstrong, M.D., M.P.H.

Joel Gelfand, M.D., M.S.C.E.

Chris Griffiths, M.B., M.D.

Percio Gulko, M.D.

Philip Helliwell, M.D.

Richard Langley, M.D.

Linda Stein Gold, M.D

Kenneth Gordon, M.D.

Johann E. Gudjonsson, M.D., Ph.D.

Sylvia Hsu, M.D.

Abby Jacobson, M.S., P.A.-C

Robert Kalb, M.D.

Philip Mease, M.D.

Joe Merola, M.D., M.M.S.C.

Jörg Prinz, M.D.

Lluís Puig, M.D., Ph.D.

Kristian Reich, M.D., Ph.D.

David Rosmarin, M.D.

Arthur Kavanaugh, M.D.

Neil Korman, M.D., Ph.D.

Thomas McCormick, Ph.D.

Abrar Qureshi, M.D., M.P.H.

Ronald Prussick, M.D.

Stephen Stone, M.D.

Eric Ruderman, M.D.

Mona Ståhle, M.D., Ph.D.

Paul Tebbey, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Abby Van Voorhees, M.D.

Jashin J. Wu, M.D.

Melodie Young, M.S.N., A.N.P.-C