We'll See You at the NPF Town Hall

Thank you for your interest in joining NPF's upcoming live COVID-19 virtual town hall on May 19. We recommend joining the Zoom meeting (link below) a few minutes before the event begins. Get your COVID-19 questions ready for Joel Gelfand, M.D., and we'll see you soon.

NPF Town Hall: Envisioning the Future
When:
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 5 pm PST | 7 pm CST | 8 pm EST
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89313956254?pwd=MUlsdWp2RUdRWDREYVdSdVV0WGMvQT09

https://www.psoriasis.org/watch-and-listen/

Stay in the Know.

Expert tips, can’t-miss events and the latest news, straight to your inbox.

National Health Council Standards of ExcellenceCharity NavigatorMy Psoriasis Team logo

Copyright © 1996-2021 National Psoriasis Foundation/USA


Duplication, rebroadcast, republication or other use of content appearing on this website is prohibited without written permission of the National Psoriasis Foundation (NPF).


NPF does not endorse or accept any responsibility for the content of external websites.


NPF does not endorse any specific treatments or medications for psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience and analyze our site traffic. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.