Healthier Together: Improving Health Outcomes

Join us virtually on October 2nd, 2021

This community conference will feature sessions on highlights from the recent Research Symposium, pain management, patient stories, and announcing the NPF Volunteer of the Year award winner.

Register below for this free event.

 
A couple walks in a park smiling with fall leaves in the background.

Meet Our Event MC, Mark Oberman

Headshot of Mark Oberman, NPF Board Member.

Mark Oberman has been living with symptoms of psoriatic disease since his late 20's. During a particularly bad flare in his 40's, Mark connected with the NPF community, seeking help and advice on treatment options. Mark has been an active volunteer with the San Diego Division since its inception in 2010. He was elected to the board of directors in 2016, where he currently serves on the research committee. He served as chair of the San Diego Walk to Cure Psoriasis in 2012 and 2013 (now part of Team NPF), as well as inaugural chair of the 2016 San Diego Team NPF Cycle event.

Connect With Our Community Wherever You Are

We're on a mission to help people thrive with psoriatic disease. All are welcome to join us for this community conference, and the virtual format makes it easier than ever to connect with us no matter where you are.

12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT | 10 a.m. MT | 9 a.m. PT

Use this time zone converter to check the conference time in your area.

Stay in the Know.

Expert tips, can’t-miss events and the latest news, straight to your inbox.

National Health Council Standards of ExcellenceCharity Navigator

Copyright © 1996-2021 National Psoriasis Foundation/USA


Duplication, rebroadcast, republication or other use of content appearing on this website is prohibited without written permission of the National Psoriasis Foundation (NPF).


NPF does not endorse or accept any responsibility for the content of external websites.


NPF does not endorse any specific treatments or medications for psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience and analyze our site traffic. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.