Clinical Trials Webinar

Dr. Andrew Blauvelt, Oregon Medical Research Center in Portland, Oregon

Tuesday, October 17 2017

7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/4 pm Pacific

Thanks to diligent scientific research, there is a wide range of safe and effective treatment options for people with psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis. And the search is continuing for safer and even more effective treatments. Learn more about the drug approval process and what to expect when participating in a clinical trial.

Our Clinical Trials Webinar is a FREE online event that aims to increase education among patients and their care partners by explaining the drug development process, describing how clinical trials work and what a participant can expect, and detailing the importance of these trials.

 

Questions?
Contact Bev Bromfield, Outreach Manager, at [email protected] or 800-723-9166, ext. 362.

The views and opinions expressed in the webcasts are those of the speakers. The speakers' views and opinions are not endorsed by the National Psoriasis Foundation or its sponsors.

Sponsors

  

   

 

 

 

 

 

Browse additional webcasts by selecting the category tabs below