More Than Skin Deep 2017 Webinar

Dr. Benjamin Ehst

Wednesday July 12, 2017

7pm Eastern/6pm Central/4pm Pacific

If you missed this year’s live More Than Skin Deep event, here’s your opportunity to hear about:

  • Treatment goals and how such goals impact treatment options.
  • Current and upcoming treatment options for managing symptoms of psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis.
  • Strategies for talking with your provider and lifestyle changes to help meet your goals.

This free event includes an open Q&A session with Dr. Ehst, a board-certified dermatologist who is also a clinical investigator with a focus on current and emerging treatments for psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis. 

Questions?
Contact Bev Bromfield, Outreach Manager, at [email protected] or 800-723-9166, ext. 362.

The views and opinions expressed in the webcasts are those of the speakers. The speakers' views and opinions are not endorsed by the National Psoriasis Foundation or its sponsors.

Sponsors

PRESENTING SPONSOR

NATIONAL SPONSORS

   

 

 

The National Psoriasis Foundation is solely responsible for all content and development.

Browse additional webcasts by selecting the category tabs below